Membership Committee
    The Membership Committee oversees adherence to the membership criteria and determines qualifications of the membership. It maintains all membership information, providing an annual database to existing members, and handles much of the organization’s recruiting of new members. The Committee also plans two Membership Luncheons per year and after-work social events.

    Committee Chair:
    Stephanie McHale
    [email protected]

    Committee Members:

    Programming Committee
    The Programming Committee oversees the continuing education aspect of the PSMA. The Committee coordinates a minimum of three educational programs each calendar year, determining relevant topics and securing local and national speakers. The Committee also maintains the PSMA’s speaker database and assists in the coordination of special events, such as vendor showcases.

    Committee Co-Chairs:
    Anne Parys
    Rothman Gordon, P.C. 
    (412) 338-1193
    [email protected]

    Mary Ann Fiorilli
    (412) 471-5320
    [email protected]

    Committee Members:

    Sponsorship Committee
    The Sponsorship Committee oversees all corporate sponsorship and involvement within PSMA. Along with determining sponsorship levels, including in-kind donations, the Committee maintains an active relationship with the sponsors to best incorporate them into the organization and provide the most benefit of their sponsorship.

    Committee Chair:
    Anna Marks
    Houston Harbaugh
    [email protected]

    Committee Members:

    Communication Committee
    The Communication Committee oversees all forms of internal and external communication regarding the PSMA. Internally, the Committee produces two newsletters and two e-blasts per calendar year, providing the membership with information about members, sponsors and events of the organization, but also to provide further education through informative articles. The Committee also maintains the organization’s website, as well as social media avenues.

    Committee Chairs:
    Rachel Gawlas
    Metz Lewis Brodman Must O'Keefe LLC
    [email protected]

    Committee Members: